The Hashiyat of Al-Adawi on The Risalah of Ibn Abi Zayd


We will be using Google Classroom and the class code for the Risalah is "7tucpj3". Please go to classroom.google.com, select "Join a Class" and enter the code for the class you would like to attend.

Saturdays @ 9:30 pm Paris/8:30 pm London/3:30 pm New York/12:30 pm At the above time, please click the following link to attend live: https://goo.gl/VQwa3L.


Creator & Admin: Muhammad Umar Mustafa

follow

US