Link to Translation:

 https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxzUBhw0CS95MkVnUWNxQjFJQnM/view

Link to Arabic Text with Commentary:

Al-Fawakih Ad-Dawani:

 https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxzUBhw0CS95X0lfNklDTERYM3M/view

Hashiyat Al-Adawi:

 https://classroom.google.com/u/0/c/Njg5OTkzMzgyOFpa

Join Live Class: https://goo.gl/VQwa3L. 

Saturdays @ 9:30 pm Paris/8:30 pm London/3:30 pm New York/12:30 pm Los Angeles 

Google Classroom Code: "7tucpj3" 

Creator & Admin: Muhammad Umar Mustafa

follow

US